Meyer & Rosenbaum

Meyer & Rosenbaum

Our Staff

Bruce Martin

President/Owner
Personal & Commercial, Life, Health Sales
Experience: 38 years
bmartin@meyerandrosenbaum.com

Cindy D. Giles

Commercial Lines Account Manager, Corp. Treasurer & Office Manager
Commercial Insurance Service & Sales
Experience: 34 years; CIC designation
cgiles@meyerandrosenbaum.com

Patsy T. Gower

Personal Lines Manager/CSR, Corporate Secretary
Personal Insurance Service & Sales
Experience: 34 years; CPIW, CISR  & AISR designations
pgower@meyerandrosenbaum.com

Jack Christopher

Producer/Agent
Life, Health, Personal & Commercial Sales
Experience: 28 years
jchristopher@meyerandrosenbaum.com

Wyatt Craven

Producer/ Agent
Personal & Commercial Sales
Experience: Bachelor's degree in Business Administration from Mississippi State University, Masters of Business Administration from Mississippi State University
wcraven@meyerandrosenbaum.com

Julia Norman

Producer/ Agent/ Commercial Account Manager
Life, Health, Personal & Commercial Sales
Experience: 6 years in insurance, licensed Property & Casualty and Life & Health Agent, Bachelor’s Degree in Business from Mississippi State University, and currently serves on the Mississippi Board of Directors for the Better Business Bureau
jnorman@meyerandrosenbaum.com

Lamar McDonald

Producer/Agent
Personal & Commercial, Life, Health Sales
Experience: 64 years; CPCU designation
lmcdonald@meyerandrosenbaum.com

Vonda Rivers

Producer/ Agent/ Commercial Account Manager
Personal & Commercial Sales
Experience: 22 years, Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration from Mississippi State University
 vrivers@meyerandrosenbaum.com

Charlene Dial

Life and Health Account manager
Employee Benefits Service and Wellness Coordinator
Experience: 15 years, degree in Paralegal
cdial@meyerandrosenbaum.com

Amber Miley

Commercial Lines Account Manager
Commercial Insurance Service & Sales
Experience: 5 years
amiley@meyerandrosenbaum.com

Jenny Holyfield

Commercial Lines Account Manager
Commercial Insurance Service & Sales
Experience: 2 years, Bachelors Degree in Business Administration from Mississippi State University jholyfield@meyerandrosenbaum.com

Donna Minchew

Commercial Lines Account Manager
Commercial Insurance Service & Sales
Experience: 5 years
dminchew@meyerandrosenbaum.com

Desiree Palmer

Personal Lines Account Manager
Personal Lines Service and Sales
Experience: 5 years
 dpalmer@meyerandrosenbaum.com

Lacy Thomas

Personal Lines Account Manager
Personal Insurance Service & Sales; Licensed Life & Health Agent
Experience: 6 years; Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration from Mississippi State University

Janice Riser

Accountant
Accounts Payable/Receivable
Experience: 25 years
jriser@meyerandrosenbaum.com

Sharon McMullen

Accountant
Accounts Payable/Receivable
Experience: 5 years; Bachelor’s Degree in Business Administration from Georgia Southern University
smcmullen@meyerandrosenbaum.com

Karissa McLaughlin

Claims Administrator
Experience: Bachelor's Degree in Business Administration and Marketing from University of
Southern Mississippi
kmclaughlin@meyerandrosenbaum.com